Long overdue!

Standard

Hey all! It’s me. I’m alive and well and caring for a newborn (plus six other kids).

Yep. A newborn! Pierce Edward Hufford was born January 5th weighing 7lbs 4oz and was 19.5″ long. He is perfect!

Anywho…I apologize for my absence but we moved our computer yet again and it just isn’t convenient for me to sit and type often anymore. But I promise to post about his birth because it was a good one and I’m positive you all want to know!!!!

But for now I need to get back to organizing a bunch of stuff that has somehow gotten unorganized (#sevenkids) and solve the world’s problems (like how to use a thigh master and do we really need naps and how come we can’t just hide all the garbage instead of throwing it away and can we just eat chocolate for every meal…you know, the important stuff) and snuggle babies (because these are the newborn days that pass oh so quickly)!

Leave a comment