Crappy foto Friday

Standard

This week was the first week in a long time that I’ve felt like myself. I’m still super tired come 8 or 9 at night but it’s doable because during the day I’m getting stuff done. Yay!

IMG_6382

Garrison: “I think I have chocolate in my eye.”

IMG_6498

We put together two changing tables for church. Ner tested them out.

IMG_6502

This kid. So happy he flaps!!!!

IMG_6503

IMG_6571

Look at my hair. I blow dried it straight. I seriously have bipolar hair because it can’t make up it’s mind what it wants to be.

IMG_6574

All the kids play “Child Care Family Diner” – I don’t know how they come up with this stuff!

Leave a Reply

