Crappy foto Friday

Standard

Another day. Another addition of none other than the crappiest photos I took this week!

I ended up getting really sick Tuesday and Wednesday. Like really sick. I wasn’t sick to the point I thought I might die but I was sick enough that any time I stood up I thought I was either going to pass out or vomit. Add in trying to care for six kids (plus a neighbor girl who couldn’t follow the instructions that she had to stay OUTSIDE our house because I was sick), it was awful. Garrett did take a few hours off in the morning and tried to come home early but I was still left for six loooooooooooong hours by myself. Oof!

We also got to celebrate a birthday! Eden turned seven! It wasn’t the best day ever for me because #sick but I think she still had fun since she got to go pick out donuts with daddy and then went out to dinner and the waiter gave them TWO chocolate cakes. She has chosen to have a birthday party instead of gifts or an adventure, so hopefully I can post about that sometime next week. I’m still in shock that I have a seven year old. Seven. Wow!

Anyway, here are the photos I found on my phone to share! One of Garrison at an appointment at the U, looking big. A couple of our innocent little babe who gets into everything. One of our stellar dinners – I have needed to go to the store for weeks now. And one of my ferrel child, plus a couple of the wild one.

 

Leave a Reply

