REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*You spent waaaaay too much time trying to save clothes and shoes and ended up throwing them away anyway.

So, Cooper was helping me gas up the mini-bus and long story short, both of us ended up with approximately $0.63 worth of gas on us. I should have googled what to do before I stuffed all our clothes and shoes into the washer. Needless to say the clothes and shoes were not salvageable and I’ve spent 48 hours trying to remove the stench of gasoline out of my washer to no avail. I googled what I should do and it’s always good to know after the fact that I could have blown the house up!

IMG_3302

Leave a Reply

