Pinterest fail

Standard

Christmas morning I usually make something special. It means prepping the night before which is not my favorite but not, not doable. This year since we had a fairly new baby and I can’t eat dairy (seriously, my kids like to take all the fun things out of my life when nursing), I found a recipe that I could adapt for dairy-free cinnamon roll muffins (the blogger swore they tasted like cinnamon rolls). They were a Pinterest fail in looks (if I was actually on Pinterest) but tasted good! The kids weren’t the biggest fans and would have preferred actual cinnamon rolls. You win some, you lose some and sometimes you just don’t care.

Leave a Reply

