Crappy foto Friday

Standard

This week wasn’t too bad except for a surprise huge expense of Garrison clubfoot boots/shoes/money suckers…whatever you want to call them.

This little girl loves baths and bubbles. This means she is far cleaner now than she was most of her life.

This little girl loves baths and bubbles. This means she is far cleaner now than she has been most of her life.

Nothing like getting fitted for your boots that cost me almost as much as my wedding dress (I'm not even joking).

Nothing like getting fitted for your boots that cost me almost as much as my wedding dress (I’m not even joking…the price of those things is ridiculous considering we are hoping to get six months out of them).

Garage. #weswearwearenothoarders

Garage. #weswearwearenothoarders

Once we get my dad's saw out of the garage we can finally really tackle this half of the garage.

Once we get my dad’s saw out of the garage we can finally really tackle this half of the garage.

Dance. It wasn't the best night in history of our family.

Dance. It wasn’t the best night in history of our family. (We were there from 4:30 to 6:45 and since Garrett had a thing – which I will not name because it was waaay more fun than what I was doing – I had five kids to feed snacks to, change dance shoes, and keep relatively happy. Needless to say we hit up the drive-thru after this outing where it was pretty fitting that they shorted us food. #badnight)

One response »

Leave a Reply

