Crappy foto

Standard

I was going to post yesterday but the day slipped through my fingers. We DID find out the gender of baby #6 and I forgot my flash drive, so all we have are printed pictures for now. I will take a picture of a picture for all to see very soon. Needless to say, we are very excited about the newest addition!!!!!!

Without further ado, my crappy photos for the week…

Someone learned to stand while I unloaded the dishwasher!!!!

Someone learned to stand while I unloaded the dishwasher!!!!

We love our neighbor girls but they constantly want to come in our house. I don't mind but sometimes the answer is no. So what do you do when the answer is no? Stand at the door and look inside.

We love our neighbor girls but they constantly want to come in our house. I don’t mind but sometimes the answer is no. So what do you do when the answer is no? Stand at the door and look inside.

I needed to do some dishes but decided to wash the baby first.

I needed to do some dishes but decided to wash the baby first.

How we tow our children.

How we tow our children.

Balloon glow with my favorites! (All children can be seen in this photo. #winning)

Balloon glow with my favorites! (All children can be seen in this photo. #winning)

They told her getting her cast off would tickle. She laughed through the whole thing.

They told her getting her cast off would tickle. She laughed through the whole thing.

We don't eat cereal often for a variety of reasons. This is one of them.

We don’t eat cereal often for a variety of reasons. This is one of them.

Showing off her uncasted, backward farmer's tan arm.

Showing off her uncasted, backward farmer’s tan arm.

Leave a Reply

