Crappy foto dump

Standard
Antsy kids + rainy day = outside on the trampoline

Antsy kids + rainy day = outside on the trampoline

My three little dancers:-)

My three little dancers:-)

First time in a swing. Loved it!

First time in a swing. Loved it!

That time our fish was dead only to be resurrected back to life four hours later...still not sure how that happened.

That time our fish was dead only to be resurrected back to life four hours later…still not sure how that happened.

Happy baby.

Happy baby.

Last day of kindergarten!

Last day of kindergarten!

He almost feel out of bed.

He almost feel out of bed.

Stickers + Ella = Nora gets decorated

Stickers + Ella = Nora gets decorated

Conversations about character.

Conversations about character.

Pissed.

Pissed.

If looks could kill, we would all be dead.

If looks could kill, we would all be dead.

Spider baby!!!

Spider baby!!!

That time I only had three kids with me at Sam's club.

That time I only had three kids with me at Sam’s club.

Garrison is two and went straight to the top and went down the slide all by himself.

Garrison is two and went straight to the top and went down the slide all by himself.

Happy baby. Again.

Happy baby. Again.

That time I only had three kids.

That time I only had three kids.

Three kids. What a breeze in some ways.

Three kids. What a breeze in some ways.

How I spent Mother's Day.

How I spent Mother’s Day.

How Cooper spent Mother's Day.

How Cooper spent Mother’s Day.

My couch on Mother's Day.

My couch on Mother’s Day.

Enjoying her first bath. (We usually take her into the shower.)

Enjoying her first bath. (We usually take her into the shower.)

Leave a Reply

