Crappy foto

Standard

I can’t call it Friday because it isn’t Friday. Although I did send these to myself in an email on Friday to post on Friday but I was busy. Busy doing this:

I was busy trying to get myself as young as possible on howold.net.

I was busy trying to get myself as young as possible on howold.net.

But don’t worry, the days were quite beautiful and filled with lovely pics of my kids.

This was my attempt at a selfie WITH the baby. FAIL.

This was my attempt at a selfie WITH the baby. FAIL.

My favorite lunch companion (I used a filter on this so you could actually make out that cute chubby face).

My favorite lunch companion (I used a filter on this so you could actually make out that cute chubby face).

There was some crying over unopened doors.

There was some crying over unopened doors.

And some naps in the sun.

And some naps in the sun.

And brothers just being the sweetest thing next to sugar.

And brothers just being the sweetest thing next to sugar.

Leave a Reply

