Crappy photo Friday

Standard
At her art show. The person "embracing" a picture of Eden is me. Yep. That old, haggard looking lady is me. I need some work. Real bad.

At her art show. The person “embracing” a picture of Eden is me. Yep. That old, haggard looking lady is me. I need some work. Real bad.

No one in this house seems to understand the concept of personal space. No one.

No one in this house seems to understand the concept of personal space. No one.

This little one was up a TON one night and she literally laid there watching Curious George because (even though she just woke up) she was exhausted.

This little one was up a TON one night and she literally laid there watching Curious George because (even though she just woke up) she was exhausted.

<3

I was left alone to grill the other white meat. I burnt the heck out of them but managed not to blow myself up and deemed the meat edible.

I was left alone to grill the other white meat. I burnt the heck out of them but managed not to blow myself up and deemed the meat edible.

Just a baby in a sun hat. 'nuf said.

Just a baby in a sun hat. ‘nuf said.

Sometimes I let the kids push Nora around. It's a win for all parties involved.

Sometimes I let the kids push Nora around. It’s a win for all parties involved.

Leave a Reply

