Crappy foto catch up

Standard

Guys. Seriously. Where has the time gone? I am becoming pretty sucky at walking to the basement to write the stories that are in my head. Things like how my boys smell but girls are hoarders. About how we got a new bed and the first night a little person ended up sleeping up against my back the entire night. Or how the baby has been sick for almost four straight weeks. Yep. Life. But that hasn’t stopped me from capturing life moments via my iPhone. So here are the crappy photos you have been missing.

This was my first attempt at capturing Garrison's sour cream mustache.

This was my first attempt at capturing Garrison’s sour cream mustache.

Second attempt.

Second attempt.

Third attempt.

Third attempt.

Fourth attempt.

Fourth attempt.

Fifth attempt.

Fifth attempt.

Final attempt and the one I deemed worthy to be on instagram (it's blurrier than a few of the others but I felt like it captured him the best at the time or at least that's what I told myself).

Final attempt and the one I deemed worthy to be on instagram (it’s blurrier than a few of the others but I felt like it captured him the best at the time or at least that’s what I told myself).

Piling the kids into a cart at Menards.

Piling the kids into a cart at Menards.

Why they cry? i don't always know.

Why they cry? i don’t always know.

Ella happy to have obeyed by putting more clothes on.

Ella happy to have obeyed by putting more clothes on.

photo 4-5

Cooper has taken to cleaning the table after meals.

Cooper has taken to cleaning the table after meals.

How Garrison spent Easter morning. Typical.

How Garrison spent Easter morning. Typical.

The girls enjoying their craft time.

The girls enjoying their craft time.

Ella said that Garrison was her best friend, so naturally I had to take this photo.

Ella said that Garrison was her best friend, so naturally I had to take this photo.

Cooper and Nora played Pretty, Pretty Princess.

Cooper and Nora played Pretty, Pretty Princess. (Don’t let the angle of the photo fool you. Her head is big but not THAT big.)

A Friday morning selfie with a baby, just because.

A Friday morning selfie with a baby, just because.

Leave a Reply

