REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*Last week you tried to at least get out of your pajamas and brush your teeth before the floor guy came and by day five you greeted him wearing pjs and an old t-shirt with coffee breath.

Our house has been in construction mode for over two weeks. I don’t care what people think of me but at the same time I like to look alive and well when strangers enter my house (sweat pants and a washed face suffice). But Bruce has been at our house from dawn until dusk and I frankly could care less what I look like, I am just ready for my dining room table to actually be in the dining room and for our couch to not be right at the top of the stairs.

Leave a Reply

