REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*You are on your fifth infant and you just found out why onesies are made the way they are.

Did you know that onesies are made with those overlapping shoulder flaps for blowouts???? I thought they were because babies heads are laughably large compared to their bodies. But today as I was browsing the inter webs while feeding my newest little, I stumbled across this information and tucked it into my brain to try out. Well, I ended up using said info five hours later on a smiley poop covered little girl. You just roll the onesie top down instead of cutting it off (sometimes baby clothes just aren’t saved in this house) or spreading all over their hair.

One response »

Leave a Reply

