Crappy foto Friday

Standard

Hey all!  I am trying to get back into blogging again after a crazy summer of moving, housing a tiny human in my belly, pushing said tiny human out, and trying to make our house a home.  So let’s end the week off right with some crappy photos to brighten your day!

I took this photo while I was laboring and it made me laugh real hard.

I took this photo while I was laboring and it made me laugh real hard.

First family walk.  Someone looks less than pleased to be booted from his seat as the baby.

First family walk. Someone looks less than pleased to be booted from his seat as the baby.

Sisters!  Need I say more?

Sisters! Need I say more?

Selfie with some local celebs at the Farmer's Market.

Selfie with some local celebs at the Farmer’s Market.

Sisters! You can't always be happy.

Sisters! I think her face says it all.

A photo I took of my house that was previously picked up an hour after everyone had woken up.  This is a real look into our mess.

A photo I took of my house that was previously picked up an hour after everyone had woken up. This is a real look into our mess.

Trying to smile.

Trying to smile.

Road trippin'!  I realized we needed a bigger vehicle when I climbed in the back to pass out snack and Eden says, "Hey mom!  You're sitting on my head!"

Road trippin’! I realized we needed a bigger vehicle when I climbed in the back to pass out snack and Eden says, “Hey mom! You’re sitting on my head!”

Sam's Club shopping with five of Cedar Rapids finest.

Sam’s Club shopping with five of Cedar Rapids blurriest finest.

Leave a Reply

