REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*You change your son’s diaper and he pees all over you and all over himself.

Eden had her dress rehearsal for dance at a high school.  Therefore no diaper changing stations.  I don’t care a diaper bag anymore, just a plastic baggy with some diapers and wipes in my purse.  This meant that Garrison was going to have to stand while I changed his soaking diaper in the bathroom.  Standing up must have made him feel like a man because before I could get a diaper on him he started to pee.  Everywhere.  What did I do?  Shoved a diaper on him, towel dried us off as best as I could, and went and watched my daughter dance.

One response »

Leave a Reply

