What’s been on my mind

Standard

So, I am pregnant.  But we’ve already established that, right?

Well, this pregnant lady has pregnancy cravings.  What is my biggest one right now?  Jimmy to the John’s.  That is Jimmy John’s if you don’t speak hipster.  The bad part about Jimmy John’s is the one we had closest to us wasn’t that conveniently located and I had to bring all four of my children in when I just want a sandwich for myself.  That means fulfilling my cravings never happened.

Until this:

Located within an eight minute drive AND it has a drive thru!!!!!

Located within an eight minute drive AND it has a drive thru!!!!!

Leave a Reply

