Crappy foto friday

Standard

I took a hiatus last week from posting crappy photos because I only had one and it was of the fortune from my fortune cookie.

Way to go Hy-Vee and make me feel awful about myself after I just ate all the Chinese food.

Way to go Hy-Vee and uplift and inspire me after I just ate all that Chinese food.

The girls playing dress up with the only boy who would let them dress him up.

The girls playing dress up with the only boy who would let them dress him up.

#selfie

#selfie

Ella, her aunt, and our favorite niece!

Ella, her aunt, and our favorite niece!

Eden put on my dress and requested a picture.

Eden put on my dress and requested a picture.

What is daddy doing?

What is daddy doing?

Yoga!

Yoga!

Yoga, anyone?

Yoga, anyone?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

