Crappy foto friday

Standard

Oh man!  I was meaning to write something witty all week but I was down and out with a cold.  This winter has not been kind to me!  And frankly sitting on my couch watching documentaries on whole food vegans was more enticing than walking up the three steps to sit in front of my computer during nap time.

But a lot and a little has happened in the past two weeks.  So here are just a few of the crappy photos I took this week. Enjoy!

Cooper asked to take a selfie with me and I obliged.

Cooper asked to take a selfie with me and I obliged.

Garrison ate my eat socks and underwear.

Garrison ate my eat socks and underwear.

Laundry.  Does it ever end?  And this is just half of one load!

Laundry. Does it ever end? And this is just half of one load!

Ella getting styled up for a party.

Ella getting styled up for a party.

Garrett helping Garrison with his post poopy diaper push ups.

Garrett helping Garrison with his post poopy diaper push ups.

This is what I received from a small child to wipe her nose.

This is what I received from a small child to wipe her nose.

Someone got ahold of pens and went to town.

Someone got ahold of pens and went to town.

Ella went to her beautician, Eden Grace Styles, and got a new do.

Ella went to her beautician, Eden Grace Styles, and got a new do.

 

Leave a Reply

