Crappy foto friday

Standard

Where has this week gone?  Seriously?  We didn’t do much but it slipped away from me.  It could be that I was sick for two days and had no desire to leave the couch unless I absolutely had too and then the house became a total disaster and I had to regain it.  And now it is Friday and there were many crappy photos to be had!

I left the house for the first in a week on Saturday and the kids had a dance party as I left.

I left the house for the first in a week on Saturday and the kids had a dance party as I left.

Sunday we came home from church and crashed on the couch.  Garrett snuggled a naked miniature baby.

Sunday we came home from church and crashed on the couch. Garrett snuggled a naked miniature baby.

I accidentally washed and dried a cheap mitten.  It shrank.  A lot.

I accidentally washed and dried a cheap mitten. It shrank. A lot.

Garrison wore a coat for the first time ever.

Garrison wore a coat for the first time ever.

It was nice weather and we went for a walk on a trail near our house.

It was nice weather and we went for a walk on a trail near our house.

Garrison rode in the front of the stroller for the first time ever.  (He was strapped in and safe - I swear!)

Garrison rode in the front of the stroller for the first time ever. (He was strapped in and safe – I swear!)

Garrison pooped in his car.

Garrison pooped in his car.

I made two boxes of mac'n'cheese for the first time ever and my kids ate it all.

I made two boxes of mac’n’cheese for the first time ever and my kids ate it all.

Garrison enjoyed his table time.

Garrison enjoyed his table time.

For the two days I was sick, Ella kept me company by sitting on my legs.

For the two days I was sick, Ella kept me company by sitting on my legs.

Someone learned to get into the kitchen cabinets!

Someone learned to get into the kitchen cabinets!

Leave a Reply

