Lack of posting

Standard

Sorry for the lack of posting but Thursday was a busy day for us.

It was a very early morning.

It was a very early morning.

Excited to be done. (This is what I look like early in the morning and in labor.  Please excuse me for not showering or brushing my teeth.)

Excited to be done. (This is what I look like early in the morning and in labor. Please excuse me for not showering or brushing my teeth.)

Sad, realizing that I did indeed need to push the little guy out.

Sad, realizing that I did indeed need to push the little guy out.

Boom!  Baby!  I did it again!

Boom! Baby! I did it again!

And don’t worry, I will post more pictures and the full length version of our newest little – Garrison.

Leave a Reply

