Reclaiming

Standard

Today has been a day of reclamation.  We have had a weird and busy almost weekish and I just needed to get everything back in order and have a somewhat normal day. It started with remaking my bed since my lovely children must have thought it was sheet day and ripped it to shreds.  Then it was putting the pack’n’play away, which led to vacuuming, which led to…I think you get the point.

My list is a mile long (okay maybe just a few short bullet points) but by the end of the day my house will be back in normal working order.  And I will be eating ice cream…while sitting on my exercise ball working on getting this little child taking up the majority of my abdomen out of there!

Leave a Reply

