REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*You hear “Mom, does your belly feel huge?” anytime you rub it.

*Your son tries to butter you up by hugging you and telling you he loves you right before he does something extremely naughty.

*Your belly almost crushed your sons foot.

I have to lean over Duder to reach Nug to buckle her in.  Well, apparently my belly had bent his foot backwards and was pushing it and I felt nada.  He started screaming and I couldn’t figure out what was wrong until I moved back.  I apologized and he was fine but secretly in my head I was thinking now we are even since he gotten mud on the boob of my coat.

One response »

Leave a Reply

