Snow, snow, snow

Standard

I have raised a bunch of weirdos.  Not that I mind.  But they are weirdos nonetheless.  We bundled them up to play in the snow and they had a great time once outside.  Then I made hot chocolate thinking that they would gulp it up.  Nope.  Duder took two sips of his and was done and wanted almond milk (seriously, I can’t get this boy to drink anything other than “nilk” and water).  Nug drank part of her’s and then asked for water.  Seriously kids?!?!?!  Have I failed you as a mother that you can’t enjoy of chocolatey goodness?  Oh well.  It was the experience that counted and they loved the snow.  Once they got outside that is…

Before.

Before.

After.

After.

Before.

Before.

 

After.

After.

I LOVE SNOW!!!!!

I LOVE SNOW!!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

