The little guy turned two

Standard

And I can’t believe it.

When did my sweet baby boy go from this…

To this.

He is definitely the child that has tried my patience more often than not.  He is so curious and strong-willed that it can drive me bonkers on a good day.  He is the one child, so far, that has proved the statement “the days are long but the years are short” day after day.  But he is the child that has taught me the most about God’s view on me – “Never Stopping, Never Giving Up, Unbreaking, Always and Forever Love” for me AND him.  And for that, I am ever thankful for the little person he is.

Cooper, you might give me a headache but you are MY sweet, sweet baby boy who loves to be snuggled and loved on.  You were such a special surprise and you will always, always continue to be.

 

Leave a Reply

