REAL mom Wednesday

Standard

You know you are a REAL mom when…

*You can change a poopy diaper in complete darkness and maybe even while you are sleeping.

*You feel like all you do all day is talk about the “potty.”

*The words “Oh my gosh!” never signify good things in the world of potty training.

Nug has been pooping in her cute little undies the past few days and what does she say when she does it?  “Oh my gosh!”  And when I hear those three words all I can do is take a deep breath and be thankful that the poop is in her pants and not on the wall.

 

One response »

  1. Jake pooped in his and I didn’t know until I went to take them off and little nuggets came out. Lovely. I will pray for potty training success for you when I am praying for ours 🙂

Leave a Reply

