My thermometer must be broken

Standard

My belly button has been popped for months and months and months and months now.  But little sweet Baby T has not made her appearance.  Apparently that means that my thermometer has been broken for a long time.

I would love for her to be here but it just might be awhile (meaning no more than 2 weeks before the doctor gives her the boot).  I have started doing jumping jacks and bouncing on my exercise ball for as long as my little back can stand it.  Still nothing.  But I did have a first for me tonight – I sneezed and peed.  Lets just say I am thankful that this pregnancy is almost over just because of that!

For now, I am just sitting tight and praying that she will come on her own with no medical help needed and that I don’t end up peeing myself in public.

Leave a Reply

