Pictures

Standard

Sorry but no pictures tonight.  My Awesome Husband is in the process of moving all the pictures that we have on our laptop onto our desktop (so all our pictures are on one computer) which means, I have no idea where the pictures are right now.  BUT he saved up some of his hard earned cash and got an even better camera.  Rest-assured there are new pictures and even some videos:-)  My Awesome Husband does insist on editing everything before it sees the light of day.  So, if you see him, bug him to get his behind in gear and edit those pictures!

Random fact about my children:

They love plums.  I mean LOVE them.  Probably as much as their pacis.  But I finally had to implement the rule of one plum a day or I was going to go crazy since my children’s digestive tracts were working so well.

Leave a Reply

