Oh Sam’s Club

Standard

I ran to Sam’s with the nugs this afternoon while my Awesome Husband mowed the lawn.  He missed probably the best thing that has ever happened to our kids…

Three couples (not old either and that does make a difference) came up to me and told me how well behaved and friendly my children were!  What?!?!?!  And we even had someone come up to us and tell me that her and her husband think that we have the cutest kids:-)

It made my heart melt!!!!!  Not only did it make me feel like I have done something right – those cute little cheeks and big grins take a lot of work LOL – but made my smile from the inside out.  I am sure that it is just a small reassurance from God that parenting is hard but it does pay off, even in fleeting moments at Sam’s Club.

Leave a Reply

