Bound to happen

Standard

I was bound to catch whatever the cute little buggers in my house had.  I hate head colds and right now my head is so full of snot that I keep typing then having to delete because I am typing random words.  It is quite hysterical!  Kind of like when I try and text someone from my husband’s cell phone and it auto fills and I tell them, “Your fat cow ate in my stomachs really bad gas. Up yours.”  Who knows what I was actually trying to type:-)  So I am raising my box of kleenex to the cold germs and raising my can of lysol to early nights!

A picture of Duder that could lift my spirits any day!

Leave a Reply

